ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Koh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Koh?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

No empathy and no answers.

Cold and says I don't know, a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

No empathy and no answers.

Cold and says I don't know, a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Excellent doctor, absolutely excellent. Staff is high quality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Condescending!

A very condescending and rude doctor. Tried to push me into surgery by claiming it was much more urgent than it actually was. I would not go back to him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Appointment

It appears that business is slow as Dr. Koh wants to prescribe repeated ultrasounds in a very short period of time to make money! Not impressive and comes across as desperate!! He is probably a good doctor but his approach is questionable?????

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Terrible experience

I hope I never have to go back to this doctor again, he's very cold no personality, dull, no bedside manor. Doesn't explain anything, keeps saying "do you have any questions" but doesn even offer up the information he has so you can ask questions, terrible experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Superb!

Superb! Very satisfied with Dr. Koh, his staff and the end result.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

one of the best doctors I have seen

Dr. Koh is one of the kindest doctores I have ever seen. He is straightforward and honest. He makes sure his patients are well taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Koh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Alan Mindlin

    Dr. Alan Mindlin

    Ophthalmology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Alan Spigelman

    Dr. Alan Spigelman

    Ophthalmology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. David Grey

    Dr. David Grey

    Ophthalmology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    32