ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kohler Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kohler?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

He is not a type of 15 minutes next patient. Dr. does use all his experience and skill to the satisfaction of his patients no matter how much time it takes. I wish him more success.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Dr. Kohler is the best doctor ever! He is very compassionate and listens to every word you say. Waiting time sucks but on the up side of that he spends as much time as you need with you. I couldn't live without his treatment and I'm very greatful that I found my way to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Dr. Kohler is an AWESOME physican. I will say it took me a while to get used to his personality so if you think (I don't want to say weird but...)he is weird give him a chance. When I first started seeing him I was in tears from pain everyday and now I am at a point where I can function. Although his wait sometimes seems like forever, he is worth it. He will spend every minute you need with him. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. I can't say enough THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!, for being such a wonderful person and doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

no noe better

always puts you at ease. He listens ,observes, examines, assesses and then apply the best treatments for you. This talent eludes some doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr. Kohler is very caring

I had to laugh when I saw that the only other person to give Dr. Kohler a rating gave him a 1 star for waiting time during a visit. That's because Dr. Kohler is not one who rushes in and out and doesn't take care to get all information on each visit. He is a wonderful and caring Dr. OOh yes he does Acupuncture. I am a very loyal patient of his and travel a pretty good distance weekly to get my acupuncture. I have a chronic pain condition and I don't think I could live without this treatment now that I have seen some relief.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kohler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.

  • Ingrid Warmuth

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Swedesboro, NJ

    4.3
    (259)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Cohen

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.51 mi

    3.8
    (32)
    39
  • Dr. Dejan Grujic

    Dr. Dejan Grujic

    General Surgery, Anesthesiology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9