ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kopp Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kopp?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Quack: Would never see him again

Prescribed Omeprazole for high stomach acid / GURD that I took for over 10 years, only to find out I have LOW acid and the Omeprazole has caused other serious health issues! Sees way too many patients!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

outstanding

Never have i encountered a doctor so caring, professional, willing, and knowledgeable as Dr. Kopp is. He has been treating me over a year for a sinus condition and I couldn't ask for more, the only negative about him is actually the reception staff, the should take a few lessons from him about care and compassion

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

I saw Dr. Kopp for a second opinion regarding thyroid surgery. He was professional, friendly and thorough. He did a comprehensive exam and provided a great deal of information about my condition explaining options available to me. He knows how to relate to people and I left his office feeling this is a doctor who is a credit to his profession. The office staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

This guy is an amateur

He did surgery on my nose after i broke it, it looks worse than it ever had.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Highly recommend

Dr Kopp has a great, caring mannerism. He is very knowledgable and even picked up on a condition that I didn't realize I had. He is also gentle when he does office procedures and explains everything. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2009

Awful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

REMOVED A CYST FROM MY SINSUS IN OFFICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kopp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.

  • Dr. Lyon Greenberg ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lyon Greenberg

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    55
  • Dr. Aaron Sher

    Dr. Aaron Sher

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    47
  • Dr. John Cevera

    Dr. John Cevera

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Albany, NY 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    20