ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kosta Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kosta?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Dr Kosta is awesome. He is intelligent, patient and provides his patients with adequate time for questioning and explanation. His exam is not hurried and his opinion is very educated

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Excellent ENT

Very caring, great follow up was concerned about my recovery. Outcome from surgery was excellent. Had to see him for a different issue as well and his care was exceptional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Be sure to insist that he do the actual surgery. He let a resident do the incision on my neck which has left a large scar. Must more noticable than a typical thryoidectomy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Lots of screaming, upset children. They were upset by this doctor. He treats the ear instead of the person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

He treated me professionally and with respect.His diagnosis was careful and accurate.I would recommend this Dr. for ENT issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kosta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Winkle

    Dr. Mark Winkle

    Otolaryngology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Robert Petroelje

    Otolaryngology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Chad Afman

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    10