Dr. John Koziarski MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Battle Creek, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.7)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
He did praise God, others would have ran, FAST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im very impressed with Dr. Koziarski. In the situation i was in, there was talk of sending me 70 miles in ambulance so the original physician could take care of it. He appeared to me to be the kind of doctor that says, to get here your health can't take much more. He assured me he would do his best and together we would get thru it, day by day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is without question one of the finest I've ever been to. The staff are some of the best I've ever seen. They know their business and care about their patients. I love this office and what it has to offer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Kind and helpful doctor and staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest staff, including the two PAs. Genuinely concerned about my health, and overall well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Hernia Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor, caring, kind and considerate. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
RN and patient
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kozarski discovered a problem that I hadbeen dealing with for 7 years. He is a Hero in my book.He saved my life.He is Highly Recommend !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Great Doctor and staff!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions! I was treated very well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my experience as a patient at Dr. Koziarski's office. His staff are great and they met my needs. I would recommend him to anyone positively!

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
8 Years
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Dr. Koziarski since I was 26. If I weren't pleased, I wouldn't have kept coming back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the results I've had since going to Dr. Koziarski
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Koziarski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Battle Creek, MI.