The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kruba Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kruba?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Very compassionate and seemed genuinly interested in me and my NORD ailment as well as general health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

excellent doctor

Although I had to wait a long time for first appointment, the wait was well worth it. Dr. Kruba was very thorough and gave me more time than any other doctor. Excellent communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

wonderful man!

Dr Kruba is kind thoughtful and gentle. He is a great diagnostician and very careing...I am happy he is my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Kruba for aprx. 5 years now. Everthing is great. He listens to everything you tell him, he doesn't rush the visit with you, and he cares about your health and getting you better. I guess he is so well liked that lots of patients wait to see him, It's probably why you have to wait up 2 two weeks for and appointment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Dr Kruba is Outstanding

Dr Kruba is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens to me and his easy going manner makes it easier to get the awkward things that aren't easy or pleasant to discuss out in and open and then resolved. He is supportive and non judgemental. It is truly a pleasure to see this man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

Excellent doctor

Dr Kruba listens well and is concerned with the patient. He gives enough time to discuss patient interests and does not rush the procedure. He is current on medical procedures and is conservative in his approach to treatment plans. I have had great success with Dr Kruba

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kruba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Martelli

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Dennis Iglar

    Family Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Dennis Magnotto

    Emergency Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40