Dr. John Krupko MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Krupko for three years now. I live in Mount Vernon and travel to Westerville to see him. I have NEVER had a bad experience with Dr. Krupko....I have found him to be very kind and courteous. He always makes time to talk to me. He really is the only one that has helped me with my diabetes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Needs to retire1
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First of all he treated me as a type 2 diabetic when in fact I am a type 1. Second he made snide remarks if I gained a pound or two over the winter, like "oh it must have been the doughnut or piece of pie you ate"?! really?? third, I can not tell you how many times there was wrong information stated about me, I once received another persons test results in the mail (violation of heppa and that may explain the wrong info on my chart). The staff is rude, he is rude, I would suggest one run away, fast and find someone new!!! He is old and needs to retire!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse Penny is very hard to understand, speaks rapidly, isn't friendly, doesn't follow thru on calling in scripts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Great Doctor and person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr.Krupko for many years, he is caring and just a good Doctor answers all your questions and listens to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Always willing to help
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Krupko has been my Internist and Endocrinologist for over 20 years. He allows me to discuss my symptoms and then proceeds to educate me in what is causing and what can be done to eleviate my problem. I feel comfortable with how he treats me as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Dr Krupko Found my Cancer
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krupko , at first felt he was in and out to fast , I told him STOP listen to me and ever since he has gave me 100% focus and gives me what I pay for , a Doctor I can turst and talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Thumbs Up All The Way!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with Dr. Krupko. I am treated for hypothyroidism with Hashimoto's disease and he has been able to help me tremendously. I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2009
he is the best one I have seen in USA.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My GYN had a feeling that I have thyroid disorder and she referred Krupko.He used to enough time with us (my husband used to join me during my doc. visit) during every visit. He joke on himself that he talks too much but he used explain in detail abut my situation and cause and treatment. We moved out and I seeing anther doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Krupko for many years. I am diabetic, and the level of knowledge and care in this area that I have received is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2009
A great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I moved into the area and was referred to Dr. Krupko. He has been excellent from the beginning. He will spend the time to understand your situation, and his recommendations and results have been right on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Krupko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Ian Wilson

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Taddeo

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laurie Gossard

23 years experience

4.2 of 5