ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Leno Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Leno?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Uncaring and Rude

This office refused to see me even though I offered to pay out of pocket and even though my situation was urgent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Horrible Dr.

Dr. Leno is the worst Doctor ever. I would not recommend him to my worst enemy! He induced me a week before my due date for no medical reason and my body wasn't ready so I had to get a C Section which ended up getting infected two days later. He induced me and another girl the same day who also had to have a C section because he was going out of town.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Worst Dr. on-call to talk to a first time pregnant woman. Very rude, short and treated me like I was stupid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

WORST Medical Experience of My Life!!

I didn't have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Leno but when there complications after surgery Dr. Leno laughed in my face and made me feel stupid for being concerned. I ended up getting better advice from an ER doctor. He's smug, condescending and arrogant. I found another Gyno and fired him because he wouldn't give me straight answers about my treatment. Ridiculous!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

the best

Dr. Leno was the best OB doctor i had he is just wonderfull he actually cares about his patient and will stop at nothing to get the correct help u need. Thankyou very much for being a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Best GYN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have PCOS and Dr Leno was the first doctor to listen to me while I diagnosed myself after trying to "let" other Doctors figure the problem out!!! I did all my own research and took it to many Doctors before him but none wanted to hear what I had to say! He always listens and gives advice, I never feel rushed through my appointments with him, no matter how busy he might be that day! I actually live in Kansas City, Missouri and drive over 400 miles just to see him!! He is THE BEST!!!! Thank you Dr. Leno and Staff!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2008

mommy to be

Dr.Leno is a wonderful doctor and is very willing and helpful if you have any questions about your body and or pregancy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2008

Dr. Leno is very knowledgeable, yet laid back and easy to talk to. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Leno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Geneseo, IL.

  • Dr. David Lang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Colona, IL 8.90 mi

    6
  • Dr. Brian Kilonzo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Silvis, IL 13.65 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Weerapan Kuyakanon

    Dr. Weerapan Kuyakanon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silvis, IL 13.65 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    43