ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Libertino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Libertino?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Libertino?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Happy to have found him once again! Best Doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Life saving

After being told my cancer was terminal by the head of urology in a major hospital in Maine I went to Dr. John Libertino. He was most kind and caring. He operated on me 10 years ago and saved my life. No words can express my graditude to this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

it was many years ago. Dr Libertino was the only dr that helped me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Patient

Dr Libertino removed my right tumorous kidney in 2010 and I have been cancer free since that time. An excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

I was blessed to be treated by such a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

I have been to many doctors in my 66 years & I have yet to meet one as down to earth & as compassionate as Dr. Libertino. He doesn't double talk, he is straight forward in his answers while showing compassion at the same time, and he truly explains & shows you your CT scans, MRI's, etc. and explains in layman's terms. Once you leave his office you have no doubts about what's going on with you. If he was in California I would make the trip to have him as my urologist. They do not come any better. God Bless you Dr. Libertino for unselfishly sharing your gift.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Libertino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, MA.

  • Dr. Stephen Schloss

    Urology

    Concord, MA 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. James Ellis

    Dr. James Ellis

    Urology

    Concord, MA 0 mi

    51
  • Dr. Paul Lafontaine

    Dr. Paul Lafontaine

    Urology

    Concord, MA 0.18 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    24