ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ligush Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ligush?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever

Fantastic. Great at making you feel comfortable, explains everything and makes you feel like you're part of a team, and having had two operations performed by him I can also say he's a great surgeon. There's not a thing I would change about him or his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

Omg not only is he eye candy. Made my mother feel at ease, he explain things to her, he also repeat so that she understood. Thanks for putting a smile on my mother face. GREAT doc!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

An Excellent Doctor

I highly recommend this doctor to whomever asks me. I have only good things to say about Doctor and his staff. They do everything to put u at ease. Going to the doctor has never been an easy experience for me. And asking for help has never been easy. But have realized as I get older I need medical care. I am not able to work anymore because of multiple illnesses that are still ongoing for the rest of my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

I suffered from leg pain and vascular problems most of my adult life and physicians that I saw never put together what was going on. Dr. John Ligush diagnosed my issues correctly and I have never felt better since having both legs worked on. I would highly recommend Dr. John Ligush to anyone having vascular issues!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ligush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Lewis Owens

    Dr. Lewis Owens

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Christopher Willms

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Charlottesville, VA 0.55 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Curtis Tribble

    Dr. Curtis Tribble

    Vascular Surgery, Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Charlottesville, VA 3.29 mi

    37