Dr. John Linder MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 43.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Worst Dr ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
He is awful. Needs his doctor credentials removed immediately. He dismissed my pain while I was having a sickle cell crisis. He told me I was faking it and accused me of being a drug addict because I was in the week before with a crisis. Worst Doctor ever and I wouldn't recommend him to take care of my dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Worst Ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute worst physician that I have ever encountered. Very condescending & short. Refused to give me treatment. I'm not sure how he is able to work in such a delicate environment in which people depend on assistance with their health. He couldn't have cared if I have passed out and died right there in the room with him. He walked out and refused to treat me. I'm more shocked than disappointed. He needs to be terminated immediately. I wouldn't even send my worst ememy there. I only gave a rating of a 1 because I couldn't put 0.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Rude!
This doctor has zero people skills. He made an already stressful visit for my family member even worse. He is condescending and judgemental. He needs to take some courses on interpersonal communication, bedside manners, and listening skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Jerk!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's needs to learn people skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Horrible experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. John Linder was very rude regarding my pain in the ER. Dismissing it as nothing! Like it was in my head because I had a visit to the ER prior that day for abdominal pain. Everything came back ok. I returned that evening because my symptoms got worse, I fainted and my GI issues got 10x worse. Hoping to get something to to help me, like a GI check or pecid to calm the pain. His attitude was lacking in compassion and understanding. I never was treated in my life like an idiot by a doctor or having a doctor treat me like that!! I spent 2 1/2 hours waiting for help! And he was a dissapointment!! I went to another hospital where they found I had ulcers in my stomach and a bacterial infection in my intestines, causing the issues. 2 times in the Chandler ER and no one could figure that out?Until a new hospital did there own test and treated me accordingly without a CT scan but by stool test and endoscopy. I do not recommend him at all to anyone. I don't understand Dr. Linder being a doctor without people skills and respect for those who come in trust to be help, then to be judged!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Amazing experience
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited the ER late at night with a strange illness. "JJ" was absolutely amazing. He sat with me an explained my options. We commiserated a bit on similar experiences as he was getting to know me. Bottom line I felt well cared for. These days that is rare. Thanks doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Linder is was such a caring daughter when I took in my 3 yr old daughter. He was compassionate and knew what he was talking about. He has grea bedside manner one of the best docs so far I have encountered!! Very blessed to have had him as our emergency doctor. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
emergency room visit for high blood pressure. He was the best we have seen in several other visit to other Emergency rooms for the same problem. He told us what we needed to know and how to handle the problem better than we had in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Linder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Adriana Goldberg

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jason Daniels

16 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Frank

16 years experience

5.0 of 5