ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Looff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Looff?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Wonderful!

Posted on October 11th, 2017

I went to dr. Looff for many many years before he retired. He cared for us and held our hands during two emotional miscarriages. He rejoiced will is during three healthy deliveries. He cried with us, celebrated with us, loved on us, and was overall a wonderful dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr Looff has delivered my 3 children, 4 nephews and 2 nieces along with a host of cousins and friends. We can't say enough good things about him! Kind, caring, understanding and professional. His staff is great too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. there is!

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Looff delivered 2 of my 3 children and helped me through a miscarriage. He is a very caring person that you can trust. He is very good at what he does. My last baby was a big one and instead of making me get a c-section like I know some Drs. would do , he let me try and deliver the natural way, taking necessary precautions. Both of my deliveries with him went beautifully. Thank you Dr. Looff :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ob/Gyn in KY

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Looff was my Ob when I delivered my daughter. He was very courteous, listened to me very well, and understood me. He cared about my needs and wants, and tried to do his best to see that they were met. I would deffinitely reccomend him for anyone wishing to have a happy pregnancy, trusting doctor, and given the care that one desire's. He will deffinitely be my choice for my next child. I have also left my previous provider to perform any exams and for contraception because I enjoyed my service I received with Dr. Looff and his office. I look forward to seeing him soon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Looff's caring and concern instantly put me at ease the first time I visited him. He is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on November 4th, 2009

I have been to Dr. Looff for years and now my grown daughters (which his office delivered)go to him as well. He and his staff have always taken wonderful care of us answering each and every question promptly and with true concern. I have recommended MANY patients to him that agree with me that he is the best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2009

Dr. Looff was my OBGYN for all three of my pregnancy's. He is an excellent doctor and very professional and caring man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Looff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.