ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Louis Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Louis?


34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Always does right by the patient

Dr Louis has been our doctor for a few years. He has a great staff and always makes you feel as though your concerns have been heard.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

More caring Dr i've ever encountered

He helped me through a very difficukt time of my life. He always had time for me and my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Care,comfort and respect that you can count on.

Dr. Louis and the entire staff made my visits and procedure virtually stress free. I would highly recommend your staff along with it's comfort, caring and kindness to anyone who is in search of this type of doctor. Again thank you all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Awesome!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Fun friendly atmosphere used a sterile technique and was very particular in his work.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

He is absolutely the BEST!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

You will not find a more caring or more skilled plastic surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Dr Louis is the BEST!

Dr Louis is the best surgeon that I have ever had. After two unsucessful surgeries with a different doctor, I feel like Dr Louis saved my life. He e ...

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Janet Renn

After complications from breast cancer, Dr. Louis was recommended. I thank God everyday for sending me to this concerned and caring professional. His guidance and knowledge were supreme in my recovery. God bless him everyday.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Louis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

  • Dr. Dennis Monteiro

    Dr. Dennis Monteiro

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenixville, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    32
  • Dr. Emely Karandy

    Plastic Surgery

    Phoenixville, PA 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. John Flanagan

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Phoenixville, PA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    32