Dr. John Ludwicki MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ludwicki has been my children's doctor since birth, I have referred Dr. Ludwicki to my family and friends he is an awesome doctor!! My son was premature and on a heart monitor, Dr. Ludwicki was Great with explaining everything I needed to know, I would not trust my children's health to any other doctor except Dr. Ludwickis staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Good doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ludwicki saved my child's life. Both the OBGYN and hospital failed to recognize the severe heart defect in utero and my daughter was born as a "blue baby." Dr. Ludwicki facilitated her diagnosis by consulting with a visting pediatric cardiologist and made the arrangements for my daughter to be air-lifted to a skilled facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
long wait
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting 45 minutes (then 20 minutes in the room) the doctor checked my son for a maximum of 2 minutes. Why do doctors think teir time is more important than ours? Sooo mad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ludwicki and his staff, as well as Dr.Seiff are the best. Someone said he is fake, he is very animated, but not fake. I left his practice when we moved, but have returned. I drive 45 mins each way to visits because his practice is worth it. He listens and explains in term I understand. I do not have to wait days for a sick visit, after ER follow ups are no problem. Rx refills are handled properly and in a timely fashion. All staff there is friendly and caring. What more could you want?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Another Sussex doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It seems Sussex county always gets the bad doctors that no one else wants. Dr. Ludwicki is incompetent but who else is there?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
condescending
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ludwicki was arrogant and very fake. It seemed like he did not care about my child's problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
The best in Delaware
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ludwicki and all of his staff are absolutly fabalous I could not ask for a more better Dr. for my 3 kids and one on the way. He is so friendly and efficiant and with twins of his own he really knows what is going on with my babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Take my 8yr old and newborn to him, HANDS DOWN the best Dr. EVER and the staff is awesome. They are helpfull and go out of thier way to help. EXCELLENT!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Ludwicki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, DE.

Doctor

Dr. Jenna Seiff

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Childers

15 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Corder Campbell

11 years experience

3.0 of 5