ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ludwicki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ludwicki?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ludwicki?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Ludwicki has been my children's doctor since birth, I have referred Dr. Ludwicki to my family and friends he is an awesome doctor!! My son was premature and on a heart monitor, Dr. Ludwicki was Great with explaining everything I needed to know, I would not trust my children's health to any other doctor except Dr. Ludwickis staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Good doctor

Dr. Ludwicki saved my child's life. Both the OBGYN and hospital failed to recognize the severe heart defect in utero and my daughter was born as a "blue baby." Dr. Ludwicki facilitated her diagnosis by consulting with a visting pediatric cardiologist and made the arrangements for my daughter to be air-lifted to a skilled facility.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

long wait

After waiting 45 minutes (then 20 minutes in the room) the doctor checked my son for a maximum of 2 minutes. Why do doctors think teir time is more important than ours? Sooo mad.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

The best

Dr Ludwicki and his staff, as well as Dr.Seiff are the best. Someone said he is fake, he is very animated, but not fake. I left his practice when we moved, but have returned. I drive 45 mins each way to visits because his practice is worth it. He listens and explains in term I understand. I do not have to wait days for a sick visit, after ER follow ups are no problem. Rx refills are handled properly and in a timely fashion. All staff there is friendly and caring. What more could you want?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

Another Sussex doctor

It seems Sussex county always gets the bad doctors that no one else wants. Dr. Ludwicki is incompetent but who else is there?

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

condescending

Dr. Ludwicki was arrogant and very fake. It seemed like he did not care about my child's problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

The best in Delaware

Dr. Ludwicki and all of his staff are absolutly fabalous I could not ask for a more better Dr. for my 3 kids and one on the way. He is so friendly and efficiant and with twins of his own he really knows what is going on with my babies.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Take my 8yr old and newborn to him, HANDS DOWN the best Dr. EVER and the staff is awesome. They are helpfull and go out of thier way to help. EXCELLENT!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ludwicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, DE.

  • Dr. Jenna Seiff

    Pediatrics

    Milton, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Maria Childers

    Pediatrics

    Milton, DE 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Corder Campbell

    Pediatrics

    Milton, DE 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    11