ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ludwicki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ludwicki?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Ludwicki has been my children's doctor since birth, I have referred Dr. Ludwicki to my family and friends he is an awesome doctor!! My son was premature and on a heart monitor, Dr. Ludwicki was Great with explaining everything I needed to know, I would not trust my children's health to any other doctor except Dr. Ludwickis staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Dr. Ludwicki saved my child's life. Both the OBGYN and hospital failed to recognize the severe heart defect in utero and my daughter was born as a "blue baby." Dr. Ludwicki facilitated her diagnosis by consulting with a visting pediatric cardiologist and made the arrangements for my daughter to be air-lifted to a skilled facility.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long wait

Posted on February 25th, 2011

After waiting 45 minutes (then 20 minutes in the room) the doctor checked my son for a maximum of 2 minutes. Why do doctors think teir time is more important than ours? Sooo mad.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on October 4th, 2010

Dr Ludwicki and his staff, as well as Dr.Seiff are the best. Someone said he is fake, he is very animated, but not fake. I left his practice when we moved, but have returned. I drive 45 mins each way to visits because his practice is worth it. He listens and explains in term I understand. I do not have to wait days for a sick visit, after ER follow ups are no problem. Rx refills are handled properly and in a timely fashion. All staff there is friendly and caring. What more could you want?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another Sussex doctor

Posted on March 14th, 2010

It seems Sussex county always gets the bad doctors that no one else wants. Dr. Ludwicki is incompetent but who else is there?

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

condescending

Posted on February 12th, 2010

Dr. Ludwicki was arrogant and very fake. It seemed like he did not care about my child's problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in Delaware

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Dr. Ludwicki and all of his staff are absolutly fabalous I could not ask for a more better Dr. for my 3 kids and one on the way. He is so friendly and efficiant and with twins of his own he really knows what is going on with my babies.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2008

Take my 8yr old and newborn to him, HANDS DOWN the best Dr. EVER and the staff is awesome. They are helpfull and go out of thier way to help. EXCELLENT!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ludwicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, DE.