Dr. John Bennett MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Forest City, NC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everything has been working well for me. I have always been taken care of when I call and has to come in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. bennett is a verygood listener. he does not rush you through like cattle. very good doctor. nurses are good also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Bennett is a very knowledgeable man who truly cares about his patients. I love the staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bennett always takes time with me and helps me to understand all my medication and health problems. Office staff and everyone is real friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Bennett and his staff are very friendly and also very caring. I am very pleased with dr. Bennett and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor ! Really cares for his people. Takes time to answers all questions and concerns every visit. I truly trust my life in his hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF,MEDICAL STAFF AND DOCTOR ARE ALL VERY CARING, COMPETENT, AND THOROUGH. ALL WORK TOGETHER TO PROVIDE A FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care from Dr. Bennett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
TO LONG OF WAIT AND NO TIME WITH YOU
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LONG WAIT TIME HOUR OR MORE,THAN STAYS ONLY 5 MIN WITH ME AND DONT SEEM TO REALLY CARE OR DO THE RIGHT TEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
need to have less wait time b 4 u c the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Bennett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forest City, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Loretta Dickson

19 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Finch Jr

33 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynda Lachance

27 years experience

4.6 of 5