ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bennett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bennett?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bennett?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

All of the office staff are always great! Dr. Bennett is always willing to take time to listen. He is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

everything has been working well for me. I have always been taken care of when I call and has to come in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

dr. bennett is a verygood listener. he does not rush you through like cattle. very good doctor. nurses are good also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

dr. Bennett is a very knowledgeable man who truly cares about his patients. I love the staff!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr.Bennett always takes time with me and helps me to understand all my medication and health problems. Office staff and everyone is real friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

dr. Bennett and his staff are very friendly and also very caring. I am very pleased with dr. Bennett and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Great Doctor ! Really cares for his people. Takes time to answers all questions and concerns every visit. I truly trust my life in his hands

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF,MEDICAL STAFF AND DOCTOR ARE ALL VERY CARING, COMPETENT, AND THOROUGH. ALL WORK TOGETHER TO PROVIDE A FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Excellent care from Dr. Bennett.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2011

TO LONG OF WAIT AND NO TIME WITH YOU

LONG WAIT TIME HOUR OR MORE,THAN STAYS ONLY 5 MIN WITH ME AND DONT SEEM TO REALLY CARE OR DO THE RIGHT TEST

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 7th, 2010

need to have less wait time b 4 u c the doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest City, NC.

  • Dr. Loretta Dickson

    Dr. Loretta Dickson

    Family Medicine

    Forest City, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    19
  • Dr. Michele Mercer

    Dr. Michele Mercer

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Forest City, NC 1.81 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Peter Russ

    Family Medicine

    Forest City, NC 1.81 mi

    33