ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Brown III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Brown III?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Dr. John Brown - a surgeon with GOLDEN HANDS!!!

My husband recently had his 3rd Open Heart surgery with Dr. Brown. After surgery was in critical condition, but amazingly he made it through....Having been only 4 weeks since surgery, he is doing extremely well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Dr John Brown

This is the best doctor ever. I would recommend any of my friends to go see him. In his care I knew he was competent and precise.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Outstanding

I was blown away by the skill and knowledge possessed by this man and consider myself very lucky to have had him as my heart surgeon - I also know of two other people he operated on that were equally as impressed by him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

State of the art technique with skill as sharp as his scalpel.

Dr. Brown is among the best of the best in the east. His technique is state of the art and his skill as sharp as his scalpel. My closest friend, who is an ivy league physician, was with me through my triple bypass. He gives Dr. Brown his highest praise for currency of technique, professionalism and technique. Dr. Brown's office runs like a well oiled Swiss timepiece. Office waiting time is almost non-existent barring emergencies. His manner is kind, commanding and reassuring. His explanations are clear and concise without technical jargon. Dr. Brown has stellar academic credentials as well. His excellent reputation is more than well deserved.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

I could not have asked for anything better. My father was is the best of hands from the beginning. Such an professional and caring team.I cant thank them enough!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Brown III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. David Feldman

    Emergency Medicine, General Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nikesh Lath

    General Surgery, Residency

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Lyly Nguyen

    General Surgery, Residency

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)