Dr. John Clarke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 37 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clarke , I felt had done a super job for me.My right carotid artery was 99% plugged. He had me in a couple of days after diagnosis,the surgery went well, my two day stay at the hospital was uneventful and overall it was pretty much painless. Ed Grybel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
every one I spoke to about Dr. John Clark, had nothing but high praise for him . I found him most pleasant and a very good Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
5 star
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have referred patients to Dr Clarke this last year because I think he does a great job and is caring and compassionate. He or one of his staff always answers your calls promptly. He did an operation for me in 2001 and I found him through a referral, so i went back to him again this year when I needed to have another operation as I knew the type work he did and that he is a great Dr.. He lets you know what will happen every step of the way. By the way was another physician who's wife had used him also and thought he did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clarke was very informative and made me very comfortable with the procedure and the process. His staff is awesome in every respect. They worked around my schedule to make sure I could keep previous appointments and plan future ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after seeing a few other doctors, with no diagnosis... Dr. Clarke immediately diagnosed my bad gallbladder. It was removed within a few weeks time. I feel much better and am thankful for his experience and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Professor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clarke is simply the best in his field. He takes his time to talk through and explain everything and his work as a surgeon is superb. I recommend him to everyone I know who is contemplating hernia surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clarke Very professional. He makes you feel like family. Thank you Dr. Clarke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Surgeon. Very knowledgeable and the most exceptionable bedside manner!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you, Dr. Clarke!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wonderful caring and completely on your side
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr. Clarke assured me that I had been wisely advised to visit him for a second opinion. He was warm and open with his diagnosis and suggestions. His staff is beyond compare in helping negotiate the health insurance maze.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He deserves all the 5 star ratings he and his staff receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. Dr Clarke was very comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Clarke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Pasadena, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Fansler

29 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Percy Lo

12 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kay Shawchuck

29 years experience

2.3 of 5