ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John George Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John George?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John George?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

I saw Dr. George yesterday when he did a Catheterization on me. He's a very thorough and kind man. He didn't want to rush into my care without knowing my history. I found that very awesome. More to come.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Excellent Physician

Great Doctor. Very knowledgable. Doctor saved my life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

This person has the worst bedside manner ever....would never recommend to anyone. You can't drive your ferarri's and porsches without patients dr. george!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Dr Geo needs to know his patients pay him. He needs to schedule his time better. Get off your HIGH horse. With out patients, your washing dishes at McDonalds. Bed side manners he has NONE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Levin

    Dr. Charles Levin

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Tulika Jain

    Dr. Tulika Jain

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Martin Berk

    Dr. Martin Berk

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    35