ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Gibbons Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Gibbons?


39 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Very hard people to work within office . Been trying to get an appointment but they needed my records. My doctor that performed operation out of business so I spent all day getting these records. 1st they said they just needed the date of operation now i have to send them records to get an appointment before an appointment i am in extreme pain but they could care less. Very aggravating.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Love this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

the staff are very nice and so our the doctors

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Great Doctor

One of the best, most courteous, gentle, polite and caring Doctors that I have ever had. Really like him and recommend him to everyone. He has taken great care of me for about 15 years already

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Excellent dr. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Great Physician

Dr. Gibbons performed a total hip replacement four years ago and I just had a knee replacement done last week. I had my knee done in the facility in Washington and would highly recommend this facility. The staff was so friendly and top notch, I just can't say enough positive things about my whole experience. He is a great surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Great physician!

Dr. Gibbons performed my hip replacement surgery. I was scared to death to have this surgery. His explanations and caring manner took some of my fear away. Thanks to him my surgery went very well and my recovery and follow up have been great!.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Doctor Gibbons; along w the other doctors and staff are great! The Private Hospital facility in Washington is start of the art and very knowledgable and they all treat you as if they had known you your whole life! Friendly, curtious, and particular! I would HIGHLY recommend any of them!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in PA

He is a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

Office Visit

I was very satisfied with my service at Dr,Gibbons office.The staff was very polite and courteous.He explained everything in detail about my knee and wasn't seeking to do surgery right away like some orthopaedics surgents.I deinitely highly recommended Dr.Gibbons if your looking for honesty and good quality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Gibbons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, PA.

  • Dr. Patrick Mcculloch

    Dr. Patrick Mcculloch

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Washington, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    16
  • Jocelyn Idema

    Jocelyn Idema

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Washington, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (77)
    10
  • Dr. Justin Zenner

    Dr. Justin Zenner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Washington, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    9