Dr. John Gibbons MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Washington, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Very hard people to work within office . Been trying to get an appointment but they needed my records. My doctor that performed operation out of business so I spent all day getting these records. 1st they said they just needed the date of operation now i have to send them records to get an appointment before an appointment i am in extreme pain but they could care less. Very aggravating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff are very nice and so our the doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best, most courteous, gentle, polite and caring Doctors that I have ever had. Really like him and recommend him to everyone. He has taken great care of me for about 15 years already
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Great Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gibbons performed a total hip replacement four years ago and I just had a knee replacement done last week. I had my knee done in the facility in Washington and would highly recommend this facility. The staff was so friendly and top notch, I just can't say enough positive things about my whole experience. He is a great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Great physician!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gibbons performed my hip replacement surgery. I was scared to death to have this surgery. His explanations and caring manner took some of my fear away. Thanks to him my surgery went very well and my recovery and follow up have been great!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Gibbons; along w the other doctors and staff are great! The Private Hospital facility in Washington is start of the art and very knowledgable and they all treat you as if they had known you your whole life! Friendly, curtious, and particular! I would HIGHLY recommend any of them!

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
Best Orthopaedic Surgeon in PA
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
Office Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with my service at Dr,Gibbons office.The staff was very polite and courteous.He explained everything in detail about my knee and wasn't seeking to do surgery right away like some orthopaedics surgents.I deinitely highly recommended Dr.Gibbons if your looking for honesty and good quality.

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Gibbons, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, PA.