ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hatheway Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hatheway?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hatheway?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Great Care

Wait time is atrocious. 1-1.5 hours behind every apt. The medical care and the staff a phenomenal. I would recommend this clinic. Just plan on waiting.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

excellent surgeon, caring dr

he did my knee surgery, he listens to his patients, he took a oath to care for people, he would have done my surgery with or without insurance, he is a excellent dr and human being

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

he is the only dr that will ever do surgery on my bones

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

This doctor is absolutely wonderful

Did the negative commenter even SEE this doctor!? Dr Hatheway is not only an excellent doctor but a very good person. He took my case and treated my injury despite my financial difficulies. I am very grateful for this doctor and the practice. I received excellent care and follw-up!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

Watch out!!!

He was on a medical investigation for having relationships with patients even in his office during visits....dont be alone with him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hatheway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jeremy Mathis

    Dr. Jeremy Mathis

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Charles Lowrey

    Dr. Charles Lowrey

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0.39 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Jaymes Granata

    Dr. Jaymes Granata

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0.53 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    11