ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

John Kennedy Is this you?
  • 95
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen John Kennedy?


124 Ratings with 67 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

I can finally play tennis AGAIN!!!

I refer all my friends to Dr.Kennedy ever since my personal experience with him and his staff. I had a torn Achilles and him and his team communicated and remedied my torn achhilles as well as my ankle arthritis with the use of shock wave treatments and amnotic injections for the ankle arthritis. I am so thankful for Dr. Kennedy and his staff and will continue to recommend him to all my friends!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Simply the best.

Don't waste time with others who are talking the talk. This guy walks the walk Tendon tear surgery three months ago. Just back from a week long trek in Costa Rica with no pain. Total rock star.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Dr kennedy and his team are awesome.

Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Thank you so very much for all you have done and the amazing care you have and continue to provide over the past few years.

I went on a vacation with my son to visit Petra and post treatment he was not only able to walk the 5+ miles; but also, was able to climb the 225 steps to the royal tombs. Without your help and amazing skills he never could have climbed those steps (or even walked to them) and for that I am forever grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Dr. Kennedy presented with both a very caring bedside manner as well as an extremely knowledgeable understanding of my condition.

He really knows his business. He not only gave me an in depth examination of my foot, he formulated an exercise routine to get me back to my tennis games.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

I saw Dr. Kennedy few months ago, he really helped me with the very bad pain I was experiencing in my feet.

He was very professional and listened to my questions and concerns. Highly recommended. A real Pro. Swell staff as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Dr. Kennedy is not doing it for the money, he really cares.

Great doctor. He's got the experience, intelligence, bedside manner, skills that we wish every doctor had. We've been seeing him for 15 years and have never been disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Outstanding professional!

It has been 10 years since Dr. Kennedy did my achilles tear surgery. Since then my foot has never given me trouble - just keeps doing its job. What more can you ask?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Dr. Kennedy at HSS is great.

A patient should never have a crush on his or her doctor. But it's hard not to fall in love with Dr. Kennedy. He’s great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

Great orthopedic surgeon and HHS is a very nice place.

Would definitely recommend going, great for for any age.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Best sports medicine / therapy place to go in NYC.

Dr. Kennedy has always helped me with each diagnosis of my injuries. He is one of the very few doctors that has earned my respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Dr. Kennedy performed the surgery to repair my ruptured Patellar tendon. My recovery is progressing ahead of schedule (I'm 19 weeks into recovery now).

The pre and post surgery consultations and follow-up has surpassed my high expectations. I feel really fortunate to have Dr. Kennedy as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    John Kennedy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Gregg Greenblatt

    Podiatry, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    New York, NY

    5.0
    (39)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shawn Anthony

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Kenton Fibel

    Kenton Fibel

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (27)