ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Price Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Price?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Price?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dont walk, run from this man!!

My close relative had gastric bypass surgery, which was thoroughly botched by this man. My relative has had nothing but problems and poor health ever since. Avoid this "Dr." like the plague that he is!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

They don't make them any better than Dr. Price

I had my surgery almost 5 year ago. Dr. Price and his staff are awesome. They are very professional and personal. They made me feel very comfortable and were available to answer any questions that I have had. I had since move out of state and I still come see them when I come to town for my followup visits. If you are considering any type of bariatric services I would definitely recommend them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Staff changing to much went to another dr

I kept getting the run around with these doctors, the office staff kept changing, made me uncomfortable in seeing this group

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Thomas Mcewan

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Dennis Arce

    Dr. Dennis Arce

    General Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. John Shook

    Dr. John Shook

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    32