ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Robertson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Robertson?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Robertson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Dr Robertson has been treating my son for 2 years, he is very caring towards his patients and the family. He takes the time to listen to tor concerns or any problems that they are having. We recently had to do a gbutton, and it was recomended multiple times by other physicians and he wanted to make sure it was the right call before jumping into it, he weighs all the options with his patients and always puts them first. Our son gets sick a lot and no matter what we can call him and he is always available to help him. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a pulmonary Dr, he is truly one of the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr. Robertson is the best!

Dr. Robertson was extremely detailed in his examination, and very thorough in his explanation regarding my son's condition. Dr. Robertson is an excellent physician, and I appreciate his professional, and courteous demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Finally some answers

After complete frustration with my 7 year old's sinus, breathing and sleeping problems, and continuous medications being prescribed. Dr. Robertson helped us. My child can breath again and is sleeping like a child should. Very thorough and patient. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Excellent place

Wonderful staff, super friendly, excellent physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Dr. with a plan of action

My 11 yr. old granddaughter has severe allergies and asthma. From the very first visit he took the time to listen to her symptoms and came up with a plan of action. If one plan of treatment didnot help fully he had another. He is very reasuring,has an excellent bedside manor and is a great diagnostic physician. He gets to know the patient and he calms there fears.(nothing is more frighting then a child that can not breathe). I would recommend him to anyone who needs a pediatric pulmonologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Great Doc!

Dr. Robertson is fantastic. The best part of this office is how quickly you are able to get an appointment. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Robertson is wonderful with children. He is also extremely intelligent. My baby girl has been having breathing problems since the day she was born. I have see hundreds of docs but was never able to get an answer. Dr. Robertson was able to finally provide me with an answer and has my daughter on a treatment plan. As a monther, I want to know what my child has and Dr. Robertson did a phenomenal job of keeping me informed. I would def recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Awesome

Dr. Robertson is an amazing doctor. He really spends time with the patient. My daughter is a patient of him and she used to be scared to go to the doctor but not with Dr. Robertson. He is wonderful with children!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Best Pediatric Pulmonologist Around

We have been seeing him for 3 years and he is such a pleasure to see each time. He takes his time and listens to his patients or in my case, the parents! Having him at 2 locations, Houston and Sugar Land makes it convenient to serve his patients too. His staff is really helpful and show concern with any questions you may have also. Their call back time is great!The Landry's

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

He is very ask the patiant what is wrong not the parents. I wanted to know how bad my asthma was. He asked how much testing I wanted to go through. Very nice man and so is the office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Robertson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Luis Munoz

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Elizabeth Odonnell

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. William Caplan

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27