ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Watson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Watson?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Watson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Great Doctor

My family and I have been going to Dr. Watson for over 4 years and we are very pleased with his care. Like another reviewer mentioned, he is very caring, companionate & takes his time with his patients. I always recommend him to friends and family😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

I am very pleased with the care Dr. Watson has provided to my family and I. I highly reccomend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Healthcare

Dr. Watson was my primary doctor for approx, 3 years. He was always very through, explained all well and answered questions in layman terms without being condescending. He made moving to a new area and having to get used to new doctors much easier than expected. I'm grateful to have selected Dr. Watson for my primary doctor. I look beyond the staffs' attitude and waiting time that can be corrected by patient input. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

I was placed in an examining room and left for over an hour. When Dr. Watson finally showed up, he mistook me for a post operative patient (I had not yet had my surgery). I had no trust in him to complete my needed surgery, and I sought help elsewhere. I would not recommend this Doctor or anyone else in his office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Perfect

Both problems were treated perfect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Thelinh Nguyen

    Dr. Thelinh Nguyen

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Joseph Williams

    Dr. Joseph Williams

    Urology, General Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.38 mi

    24
  • Dr. Michael Edwards

    Dr. Michael Edwards

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.54 mi

    4.8
    (50)
    28