ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Malolepszy Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Malolepszy?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Lovely bedside manner. I was very comfortable talking to him and he spent much more time than was necessary (for me) for my annual physical. All of my questions were answered thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

Highly Competent Professional Care

Resourceful, articulate doctor who is concerned about me as a patient and my long term health care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Adequate, but bill padding turned me off

Overall, Dr. M. was an adequate PC Dr. I only had him for a short while, and his office and demeanor were acceptable enough. I wouldn't call him outstanding, I wouldn't call him terrible. One thing that really annoyed me, though, was that he had referred me to have a Pulmonary Function test done, and instead of just calling me with the results, he made me schedule an appointment, just for him to tell me everything was fine. Of course, this is done to bill the Insurance Company, and, of course, it costs me a co-pay. What a waste. Sad when Doctor's act in this fashion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

this dr took over my dr.s practice and i have since left him.

This office is terrible. I was a patient by default he took over my old doctors practice. I have been to appointments first thing in the morning and found myself waiting in excess of a half hour. I have gone in with bloody stool and been told not to worry inspire of a history of colon cancer in my family. I have made spots with specialists and put in the referral request a month prior to the appt to have them never sent. Further I had one where I was called the day before an appt and was told they would not refer to him despite me having a history with this particular Dr. When I finally left not only did not all of my records make it but what did come came with a bunch of the records of another patient. When I informed the office they were attitudy to me like it was my fault. All in all this office is very poorly run and extremely unprofessional. If you need him for something don't hold your breath for a call.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Very good internal medicine doc.. Spends time with his patients and listens which is very important in getting an accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

I fully rely on his opinions and he refers me to specialists immediately when needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Malolepszy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.

  • Dr. Marianne Moore

    Internal Medicine

    Danvers, MA 0.11 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Erika Santoro

    Dr. Erika Santoro

    Internal Medicine

    Danvers, MA 0.12 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Kerry Hensley

    Internal Medicine

    Danvers, MA 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    5