ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mansoor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mansoor?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mansoor?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wonderful and Caring Rheumatologist

Dr. Mansoor is such a kind and caring doctor who wants the best for his patients. I am pregnant, was diagnosed with sjogrens syndrome, and was very nervous about my appointment. Dr. mansoor took his time with me and explained everything to me in a professional and kind manner. He really listens to you and goes out of his way to make sure you have the best medical treatment. I am so fortunate to have him as my rheumatologist, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Great doctor

Dr. Mansoor is thorough, caring, professional, and intelligent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Haven't had a follow up yet, but Dr. Mansoor is awesome and his staff could not have been any nicer. A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

The most kind, considerate, caring doctor I have ever been to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

From the time you walk into the office, from office staff, nurse and Dr. Mansoor you feel cared for. I have never been to a more caring and considerate doctor. He has helped me so much and also found things other doctors have missed. I feel blessed to call him friend too. Rating 5 stars is not enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

This is kindest man and so considerate. He listens and takes time with you and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very thorough and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr Mansoor is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He expresses genuine concern for the well being of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Exemplary Doctor

Dr. Mansoor asks questions, listens and answers my questions in plain English. He is highly skilled, thorough and kind. He even referred me to a specialist for other symptoms my primary care doctor neglected to address. Dr. Mansoor really cares!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Very Caring and Wonderful Doctor

I never wait very much for an appointment. He is very careful with my health and is caring and kind. He is knowledgeable and will awknowledge when he needs to look into other things. I have nothing but good things to say about him. Absolutely wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mansoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suffolk, VA.

  • Dr. David Ramstad

    Internal Medicine

    Suffolk, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Julianne Orlowski

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Suffolk, VA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    20
  • Dr. Tina Mahajan

    Dr. Tina Mahajan

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Suffolk, VA 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    10