Dr. John Mansoor MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mansoor is thorough, caring, professional, and intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Haven't had a follow up yet, but Dr. Mansoor is awesome and his staff could not have been any nicer. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most kind, considerate, caring doctor I have ever been to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
From the time you walk into the office, from office staff, nurse and Dr. Mansoor you feel cared for. I have never been to a more caring and considerate doctor. He has helped me so much and also found things other doctors have missed. I feel blessed to call him friend too. Rating 5 stars is not enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is kindest man and so considerate. He listens and takes time with you and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very thorough and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mansoor is one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He expresses genuine concern for the well being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Exemplary Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mansoor asks questions, listens and answers my questions in plain English. He is highly skilled, thorough and kind. He even referred me to a specialist for other symptoms my primary care doctor neglected to address. Dr. Mansoor really cares!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Very Caring and Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never wait very much for an appointment. He is very careful with my health and is caring and kind. He is knowledgeable and will awknowledge when he needs to look into other things. I have nothing but good things to say about him. Absolutely wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Mansoor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Suffolk, VA.

Doctor

Dr. David Ramstad

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julianne Orlowski

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Danielle Culbert

11 years experience

4.3 of 5