ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Martini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Martini?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

one of the worst doctors ive seen dont bother with this guy run away and run away from all saints

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2013

John was memorable because he payed specific attention to me, noting individual circumstances and personal needs. He was incredibly personable, polite, and he not only focused on what ailed me but he brought attention to things that I might have thought inconsequential. The level of experience that he showed is rarely seen in this day and age, but it is also welcomed with open arms. Doctor John Martini is a professional through and through, with a thoroughness that speaks volumes of his education and experience. Thank you Doctor Martini for having such amazing bed-side manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Dr John Martini is an incredible doctor. Any qualitative and/or quantitative measure you applied to him, his medical acumen, procedural & pharmacological knowledge, bedside manner, personal disposition & attitude, and the like are innumerable in form of statistical measurement. Dr Martini has an incredibly wide breadth and depth of medical knowledge and know-how. Remarkably, he can navigate medicine as more than a science: wherever medicine may be lacking in scientific understanding is where Dr Martini's unparalleled ability to connect with a patient at visceral level becomes more evident. This combination of sympathy, empathy, and medical capacity is extremely rare. Wherever medicine goes I hope it has doctors, like Dr Martini, leading the way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Very caring!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

He and his staff are wonderful. He spends plenty of time with patients. he is very thorough. his nurse is prompt in getting back to you. I have never been happier with a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I have not gone to a doctor for 5 years because my last doctor was so critical, condescending and rude to me. Dr. Martini was the polar opposite....he was friendly, caring, thorough and gave me the help I need to quit smoking in and lose some weight. I feel totally confident in the care I will get with Doctor Martini. He is a cool guy too!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Very down to earth. Talks with you not at you. Good sense of humor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2009

Dr. John Martini is one of the most professional as well as caring Dr. I have ever encountered. Someone recommended me to him and I am so greatful. This Dr. really cares about his patients.I highly recommed Dr. Martini.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Martini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, WI.