ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mastrovich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mastrovich?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

This how health care should be!! Feel very cared about. He is knowledgable on ABPA! Praise God!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Have known him for him. Very caring, personable doctor. Staff is always willing to listen, and greets us by name every time we visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

His nurse what wonderful, and even though Dr. Mastrovich is very quiet, he is very thorough. His bedside manner is so/so only because he is very timid. I loved that he had a bible in all his rooms and he even invited me and my family to church, knowing that we were new in town. Great Man/ Great Dr.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. M is great - office staff not so much!

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr. M is terrific....but his office staff is awful! He needs to hire someone who can manage people!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Allergist!

Posted on July 17th, 2012

My daughter (currently age 6) has seen Dr. Mastrovich for 3 years now and we love him! He is patient, kind, and listens to you intently. He spends as much time as you need answering questions and going over allergy information. He individualizes treatment plans and genuinely cares about his patients! The staff there is always very nice too. Love this allergist, he is a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr. Mastrovich is kind, caring,thorough, accurate, and takes time to make and write out a plan for your care. He actually listens to what you say about your health and symptoms. I never feel that he is too busy to pay attention to my concerns, although he has a busy practice. My daughter and I are both asthmatics, and with his care we are both doing well. Office staff is also very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor!

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Dr. Mastrovich is kind, attentive, not rushed, and always has time for as many questions as you have. He listens to you and helps you, and I believe genuinely cares about your well-being. I've had a lot of asthma doctors in my life and Dr. Mastrovich is my favorite, hands-down.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mastrovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.