ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mastrovich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mastrovich?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mastrovich?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

This how health care should be!! Feel very cared about. He is knowledgable on ABPA! Praise God!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Have known him for him. Very caring, personable doctor. Staff is always willing to listen, and greets us by name every time we visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Great Experience

His nurse what wonderful, and even though Dr. Mastrovich is very quiet, he is very thorough. His bedside manner is so/so only because he is very timid. I loved that he had a bible in all his rooms and he even invited me and my family to church, knowing that we were new in town. Great Man/ Great Dr.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Dr. M is great - office staff not so much!

Dr. M is terrific....but his office staff is awful! He needs to hire someone who can manage people!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Excellent Allergist!

My daughter (currently age 6) has seen Dr. Mastrovich for 3 years now and we love him! He is patient, kind, and listens to you intently. He spends as much time as you need answering questions and going over allergy information. He individualizes treatment plans and genuinely cares about his patients! The staff there is always very nice too. Love this allergist, he is a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

The Best!

Dr. Mastrovich is kind, caring,thorough, accurate, and takes time to make and write out a plan for your care. He actually listens to what you say about your health and symptoms. I never feel that he is too busy to pay attention to my concerns, although he has a busy practice. My daughter and I are both asthmatics, and with his care we are both doing well. Office staff is also very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

GREAT Doctor!

Dr. Mastrovich is kind, attentive, not rushed, and always has time for as many questions as you have. He listens to you and helps you, and I believe genuinely cares about your well-being. I've had a lot of asthma doctors in my life and Dr. Mastrovich is my favorite, hands-down.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mastrovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Steven Bauer

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.03 mi

    3.9
    (48)
    23
  • Dr. David Bird

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.62 mi

    21
  • Dr. Frank Moorhead

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.81 mi