ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mckissock Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mckissock?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Results were perfect. He was very patient in answering all of my questions and making me feel at ease. The staff was excellent with answering questions and taking care of all my issues immediately. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend Dr. McKissock.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Great Doctor!!

Dr. McKissock was great and I had a very positive experience. He has a warm and geniune bedside manner. Very down to earth and answers all your questions as well as concerns. The staff was excellent and I knew I was in great hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Removed quater size Basil Cell Carcinoma from my face and you can hardly tell where the surgery was done

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Run! Totally botched my surgery.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Scary

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Very easy going doctor who does a great job. He took great thought in how to best approach a tummy tuck for my specific issues. He was gentle but steady in his reasoning, and I'm glad that I listened to him. I am still healing but the results so far look excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Dr. John K. Mckissock is a great doctor! He is very attentive and caring to your needs. I would definitely recommend him to all of my family members and friends. He's wonderful!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mckissock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Alfred Marrone

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Michael Newman

    Dr. Michael Newman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (56)
    17
  • Dr. Charles Spenler

    Dr. Charles Spenler

    Plastic Surgery

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    45