Dr. John Mcphilemy DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bala Cynwyd, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring doctor I have ever had!! He answers all questions and is so very personable . I have never felt rushed and he is always available if I have a question, problem , or concern.I would not change doctors for the world!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
PERFECT
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never met a more caring Doctor he loves his patients and gives me his attention and he's never in a hurry to end his time with his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
The best!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McPhilemy is totally rockin!!! He will tell you how it is. He does not waste time telling you what you want to hear!!! He will spend time with you answering any all questions that you have. I would highly recommend Dr McPhilemy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Dr. McPhilemy is the most kind genuine doctor I have ever encountered. He will spend however much time you need with you. If you have one question or a hundred questions, he will answer every single one. He has a great bedside manner and is very warm and caring. He is definitely worth the wait. You cannot find physicians like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
A true Gentleman and a Great Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutley the best Doctor when it comes to caring for his patient. I will say that the wait in his office is well worth the visit. No Doctor has ever taken the time to truely discuss what happened, how it could be avoided and how they will like to help you with out just cutting into you. I can't say enough about this man, a true gentleman and unbelievable Doctor. I was referred to him by a friend and can't wait to repay the favor and send Dr. McPhilmey another refferal. Thank you Dr, McPhilemy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Mcphilemy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.