ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mcphilemy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mcphilemy?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

The most caring doctor I have ever had!! He answers all questions and is so very personable . I have never felt rushed and he is always available if I have a question, problem , or concern.I would not change doctors for the world!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

PERFECT

I've never met a more caring Doctor he loves his patients and gives me his attention and he's never in a hurry to end his time with his patients

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

The best!!!

Dr McPhilemy is totally rockin!!! He will tell you how it is. He does not waste time telling you what you want to hear!!! He will spend time with you answering any all questions that you have. I would highly recommend Dr McPhilemy!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr. McPhilemy is the most kind genuine doctor I have ever encountered. He will spend however much time you need with you. If you have one question or a hundred questions, he will answer every single one. He has a great bedside manner and is very warm and caring. He is definitely worth the wait. You cannot find physicians like him.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

A true Gentleman and a Great Doctor

Absolutley the best Doctor when it comes to caring for his patient. I will say that the wait in his office is well worth the visit. No Doctor has ever taken the time to truely discuss what happened, how it could be avoided and how they will like to help you with out just cutting into you. I can't say enough about this man, a true gentleman and unbelievable Doctor. I was referred to him by a friend and can't wait to repay the favor and send Dr. McPhilmey another refferal. Thank you Dr, McPhilemy!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mcphilemy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.

  • Dr. Mark Avart

    Dr. Mark Avart

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Ira Sachs

    Dr. Ira Sachs

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Noubar Didizian

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.06 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    46