ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mehall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mehall?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

I am still alive and well

Dr. Me all did an ex Ellen job, my recovery was surprisingly short. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Dr. Mehall is the finest heart surgeon in the West.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

Excellent Surgeon

I could not have been more impressed with my care at Penrose by Dr. Mehall. Dr. Mehall took the time to explain my condition and the options other than just cracking my chest. I was able to have a minimally invasive procedure, something the other surgeon never offered me. My surgery went smoothly and the nurses and other staff were all great. I would definitely get an opinion from Dr. Mehall if you need heart surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Dr. John Mehall is a doctor that I would HIGHLY recommend

He and his office staff went above and beyond in scheduling an appointment the same day that another doctor called to cancel my husband bypass surgery. Dr. Mehall took the time to see him and scheduled him immediately for surgery the next day. After seeing what my father-in-law went through, I thought my husband was going to have an extremely rough time, but with the less invasive ways that Dr. Mehall works, he is recovering well and with half the pain that his father experienced years ago. I could not have been blessed with a better doctor that saved my husbands life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Minally Invasive Valve Surgery

Dr.Mehall is a real hidden gift to Southern Colorado. Dr Mehall and his staff repaired my Mitral Valve using a minally invasive approach. My sternuim

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Dr. Mehall is the best surgeon you can get. His bedside manner and willingness to help left a life long impression on me. The surgery was a 100% success and he remains in contact genuinely concerned about my well being. Professional, kind, considerate, and good at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mehall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Frederick

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Theolyn Price

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Brock Bordelon

    Dr. Brock Bordelon

    General Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    29