Dr. John Millard MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Greenwood Village, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience has been amazing throughout every single step of this process. I have always felt welcome and at ease in Dr. Millard and sheralyns hands and could not have asked for a better staff to go through this with! Every phone call, email, and even text was replied to without question and if I had to go back and do it over again I would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My truest recommendation is to have had the first night stay at clinic. Having to drive all the way home and return the next moment felt like a lot and was unnecessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wonderful Experience and Staff with Dr. Millard
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the beginning, every staff member has been warm and inviting. All of the surgical staff members were very calming and patient with any questions I had, even if I asked the same question twice. Dr. Millard has been the utmost professional, detailed and incredibly reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Proud Patient of Doctor Millard
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been a little less then 24 hours since my surgery with Doctor Millard. The professionalism between Doctor Millard and his staff is second to none. Doctor Millard and his staff go out of there way to make you feel relaxed and like part of the family. If you have any problems or questions before or after your surgery Doctor Millard and his staff always make sure that your questions are answered and that you are well informed of what to expect before and after your surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Awesome experience!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast augmentation 2 years ago with Dr. Millard he helped me find the perfect size for my small frame and he gave me a natural look. The staff was great and polite they made me feel at ease and i had no worries on the day of surgery because i knew i would be in great hands. I had very little scarring and my breast look and feel great most do not know they are implants although i went from a b cup to a D cup in size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Very informative
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never arrogant

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millard was my third consult for lipo surgery. His clinic is a class act and it was clear after the consult that he would be the best choice for me. Dr. Millard is an extremely skilled surgeon and a very caring physician. His staff handles everything from the intial consult through the post-op checkups with the utmost professionalism. Dr Millard and his staff are very thorough and willing to answer questions and address all concerns and problems completely--no matter how much time it takes. I had abdominal and neck lipo surgery at the Millard Center and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. Dr. Millard's attention to detail is amazing. He gave this overweight, middle-aged woman the body of a 30 year old. I highly recommend both him and his staff.

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2008
facial scar revision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Millard and staff were kind and professional. Dr.Millard performed a scar revision above my top lip and I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks to him I can smile again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2008
I had a great experience overall with Dr. Millard and his staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Millard. My experience was awesome. The 1st time I walked into the office I was welcomed so warmly with the staff. Picking the size of breast was a stressful part of my experience. They told me to take these rice packs home (different sizes) and wear different sizes for the week. This was so helpful. Once I went through my whole procedure and I woke up Doctor Millard and Kim were right there answering my questions. Throughout the whole process I felt like Dr. Millard and his staff were like family and really cared and still do. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Millard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood Village, CO.