ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Millin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Millin?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

I had LASIK 1 week ago with Dr. John Millin. My vision is now 20/15! I had a great experience at the surgery center. During the procedure, Dr. Millin and his team were sure to make sure I was comfortable and calm. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and professional care

Posted on September 15th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Millin and his staff was A-1 from beginning to end. Courteous, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend him to others. My procedures were quick, easy and painless with full recovery in less than 24 hours. Could not have been more pleased with my care and follow up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lasik to correct Astigmatism

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Dr. Millin did my Lasik surgery more than a year ago, and I couldn't be happier! I had an astigmatism in both eyes and wearing my glasses/contacts became impossible to deal with. I was getting pretty severe headaches because of this. So I decided to get Lasik surgery. Dr. Millin was nothing short of amazing. He and the Lasik team made me feel so comfortable and told me step by step what I was going to see or feel before I experienced it which made me much less apprehensive. I have recommended him over and over again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my LASIK

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Dr. Millin did my LASIK surgery. I could not be happier. He made me feel very comfortable and the process was super easy. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Millin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.