The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mills Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mills?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mills?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

very comfortable, everyone was very effective

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

I love dr mills. He is such a caring doctor. He was able to figure out what was wrong with me when three doctors sent me away. I owe him my life!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Mills for 3 years. I have always been able to make an appoontment with him when he is in Destin. But lately it has become a hassle to see him. The staff tries to push me & my wife away from him because there is a new doctor in Destin they try to push us on. I do not appreciate it. I feel comfortable with Dr. Mills as he knows what is going on with my health. I would like to continue to see Dr. Mills. Thank you,

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Great and Caring

I have several doctors who are all very competent, caring, and show much interest in my proper diagnosis and my opinion being considered as to my conditions and care. On my first visit, Dr. Mills went right to the top of the list. His kindness, gentleness, and knowledge is unsurpassed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Kurt Eppley

    Dr. Kurt Eppley

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Terry Payne

    Family Medicine

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Andrei Androssov

    Dr. Andrei Androssov

    Family Medicine

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    21