Dr. John Millspaugh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Best Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh listens, genuinely cares for his patients, an is incredibly professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh is a wonderful, caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him! He is so nice and very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh came highly recommended to me when I first came to the area and he did not disappoint! Caring and passionate in his role as a doctor, he takes the time to listen and truly cares for his patients. His staff is courteous and the offices are well located. Cannot sing his praises enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Compassionate Doctor who listens
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh is the most caring physician I know. He takes the time to listen and look at the entire problem. He has a way of explaining things without sounding condescending like so many physicians do. His office staff is friendly and helpful and always has a smile when I come in the door. They rarely run late, but when they do, I understand it is because Dr. Millspaugh is taking his time with another patient. I know I will get the same courtesy at my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He has a wonderful and courteous staff. I have been a patient of his for over 7 hrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh , in addition to being so medically proficient, he is very caring and shows the interest in his patients that we always hoped for but seldom found.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh is the Best Doctor. He truly cares & listens to you. He's never made me feel like he was in a hurry. I wish there were more doctors like Dr. Millspaugh. His staff is so sweet & courteous. Dr. Tim O'Leary is an Awesome guy too. They are really there to help you & look out for Your best interest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
A Caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been "treated" by a fair number of doctors during my 75 years and Dr. John W. B. Millspaugh is one of the two best! The other was Emile Baumhauer in Pascagoula, MS. Dr. Millspaugh is like the doctors that we had back in the 40's and 50's. He actually cares about people and takes all of time necessary to examine you and explain his findings and prognosis. My wife and I give him a "10" rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millspaugh is an excellent doctor. He has benn treating my family and I since he started here in Hendersonville TN with Dr. Dallas. He honest and sincere. He know us and tells us what we need to do to be healthier and feel better. I would and have recommended him to several friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Millspaugh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Raul Couret

14 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Leavitt

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Bernui

27 years experience

4.6 of 5