ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Millspaugh Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Millspaugh?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Best Physician

Dr. Millspaugh listens, genuinely cares for his patients, an is incredibly professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr. Millspaugh is a wonderful, caring Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Love him! He is so nice and very smart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr. Millspaugh came highly recommended to me when I first came to the area and he did not disappoint! Caring and passionate in his role as a doctor, he takes the time to listen and truly cares for his patients. His staff is courteous and the offices are well located. Cannot sing his praises enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Compassionate Doctor who listens

Dr. Millspaugh is the most caring physician I know. He takes the time to listen and look at the entire problem. He has a way of explaining things without sounding condescending like so many physicians do. His office staff is friendly and helpful and always has a smile when I come in the door. They rarely run late, but when they do, I understand it is because Dr. Millspaugh is taking his time with another patient. I know I will get the same courtesy at my appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr. Millspaugh is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He has a wonderful and courteous staff. I have been a patient of his for over 7 hrs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Dr. Millspaugh , in addition to being so medically proficient, he is very caring and shows the interest in his patients that we always hoped for but seldom found.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Millspaugh is the Best Doctor. He truly cares & listens to you. He's never made me feel like he was in a hurry. I wish there were more doctors like Dr. Millspaugh. His staff is so sweet & courteous. Dr. Tim O'Leary is an Awesome guy too. They are really there to help you & look out for Your best interest!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

A Caring Physician

I have been "treated" by a fair number of doctors during my 75 years and Dr. John W. B. Millspaugh is one of the two best! The other was Emile Baumhauer in Pascagoula, MS. Dr. Millspaugh is like the doctors that we had back in the 40's and 50's. He actually cares about people and takes all of time necessary to examine you and explain his findings and prognosis. My wife and I give him a "10" rating.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Good Doctor

Dr. Millspaugh is an excellent doctor. He has benn treating my family and I since he started here in Hendersonville TN with Dr. Dallas. He honest and sincere. He know us and tells us what we need to do to be healthier and feel better. I would and have recommended him to several friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Millspaugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

  • Dr. Raul Couret Jr

    Dr. Raul Couret Jr

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 0.45 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. Joseph Taylor

    Dr. Joseph Taylor

    Family Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 0.45 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. James Lohse

    Dr. James Lohse

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hendersonville, TN 0.45 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    13