ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Milner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Milner?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Milner?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Dr. John Milner operated on my father who is 91 years old, and the surgery was a fantastic success; Dr. Milner has always found the time to explain everything in details to us and to listen to his patient attentively. He has been very thorough and caring - we couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He has both a beautiful mind and heart. We would highly recommend him. Thanks to him the world is a better place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Do not go to him! My mother almost died under his lack of care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Dr John Milner is one of the finest dr"s I have ever seen. Superb diagnostician . Kind and understanding . He always follows up. Wonderful staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Great Urologist

I saw Dr Milner for a bladder issue following surgery. It was a weird case and he was very patient and spent a lot of time both in the office and by phone explaining what all the possibilities were and took the initiative to rule out the more serious conditions first before trying to focus on a treatment plan. I would have stayed with him if I didn't have some other pelvic issues going on and ended up seeing a specialist who took care of both issues at once. I still would highly recommend him for his vast knowledge and his great bedside manner!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

wonderful doctor!

He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have gone to. Very compasionet

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Very poor practice management Waited 2 hours past appointment schedule time and 45 minutes on another. Promised test results on a specific date and had to hunt someone days later to get the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Worst dr I've ever gone to!!!!

Had to wait 2 hrs to see dr. Cold and no bedside manner at all! I do not recommend him at all . Very impressed with himself!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr Milner is one of the best doctor's I have ever known. He has an aggressive approach to diagnosing problems. A very thorough clinician, which I appreciate. I am glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr.John Milner is one of the best glad he is my Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Milner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.

  • Dr. Raymond Firfer

    Dr. Raymond Firfer

    Urology

    Skokie, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    63
  • Dr. George Moran

    Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Skokie, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Matthew Meadows

    Dr. Matthew Meadows

    Urology

    Skokie, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    18