ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Minni Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Minni?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

BAD BOTOX DR

Worst botox experience! Do not attempt whatsoever!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Dr. Minni was awesome and very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Great Experience

Front desk staff was very helpful, Nurses were very nice and understanding, Dr. Minni was knowledgable and made sure I understood my skin condition. I will definatley go back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Skincare Products

About 2 years ago Dr. Minni recommended Wederm's 10% Glycolic Acid Cleanser. It completely transformed my skin and I can't imagine using anything else! Would highly recommend this product to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Excellent

Very smart and caring, yet professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Great job , I,m very very happy. Finally somebody help me. Thanks a lot !!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Very satisfied

I am very satisfied with my treatment. When called to exam room - MA was competent and professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Thank you Dr Minni!

This is a long overdue but a sincere thank you for the genuine care you have given me and my family.. All the staff is so helpful and pleasant. Dr Minni you are wonderful. So kind and gentler with the kids settling them at ease. All the help you have been in getting Ivy the right medicine. My heart is warmed by all of you and your diligent efforts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

A genuine thank you

This is a long overdue but a sincere thank you for the genuine care you have given me and my family.. All the staff is so helpful and pleasant. Dr Minni you are wonderful. So kind and gentler with the kids settling them at ease. All the help you have been in getting Ivy the right medicine. My heart is warmed by all of you and your diligent efforts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Extremely smart and knowledgeable. Help me with my skin problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Minni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dr. Theodore Schiff

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Bryan Dawkins

    Dr. Bryan Dawkins

    Family Medicine

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Dwight Dawkins

    Family Medicine

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (39)
    20