ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Morrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Morrison?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Staff was very rude, and for someone my age it is very hard to find an office who will listen to me. Unfortunately I have no other option since I am on medicare.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

A very patient physician - he spends as much time with you as you - not he - needs and an excellent clinician. "Bedside manner" is superb; he has a bit of "Marcus Welby" in his personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 15th, 2015

I have been a patient for over 20 years and I too feel that Dr. Morrison is ready to retire. He has a great bedside manner but the overall experience in the office is bad. The staff has no empathy and lacks professionalism. Many have worked there for years and they have been allowed to get away with poor customer service. The follow thru is most disturbing. A note saying" no answers here" does not help me when the concern is still present. The staff does not follow patient confidentiality when they talk and usually you always have to wait 45 minutes or more before you are seen. Too bad I finally had to leave and find a new primary care after all these years.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is horrible

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Dr. Morrison used to be wonderful. After being a patient for years though, it is clear that his business has declined and he must be looking forward to retirement. His staff are rude and indignant, his offices unwelcoming and devoid of compassion. It is a shame that we go out with bad feelings instead of fondness, but he doesn't seem to care about any of that.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.