ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mulkern Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mulkern?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

The Best

Dr. Mulkern is the best. He listens , he takes time to figure out what is going on and then makes his diagnoses. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Reeling in zero effort $$$

10 min. very rushed appts- couldn't even explain my symptoms. I was pressured 3 separate appts. after repeatedly denying SSRI's. I walked out forever, and he said, "Well in that case, good luck."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Pick him for PCP

Easy going, engaged, asks questions and offers realistic recommendations. Caring support staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

dr mulkern

He is a nice doctor and caring

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Patient

Dr. mulkern one of the best doctor by far he cares about you and diagnose is always correct . He's attentive to his patients Great doctor bedside manners are excellent staff in the office wonderful team can't say enough good things about this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Greatest office!!

Dr. Mulkern is the greatest doctor!!! Such a nice man.......his office staff is just as great as he is! Nobody really "likes" going to the doctor's but, it is a fun time when you go to Dr. Mulkern!! We all love him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Great and Professional staff

Left my previous Dr..because of long wait times and poor response to my ailments

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mulkern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.

  • Dr. Patrick Carroll

    Dr. Patrick Carroll

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0.03 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Phyllis Fine

    Dr. Phyllis Fine

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. James Mahoney

    Dr. James Mahoney

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0.12 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    42