ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Nettrour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Nettrour?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Completely satisfied

Posted on November 9th, 2017

From the first visit everything went exactly the way Dr Nettrour said it would. Speedy recovery and works like a new hip. Feels better than ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Outstanding!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee replacment

Posted on August 16th, 2016

best doctor around in his line of work so glad I see him for my problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Dr. Nettrour is the best. He did both of my hip surgeries and I have had no problem what so ever. He knows what he is doing and always takes time for his patients. He did the Anterior approach for both of my hips. I would and have recommended him to anyone. I had lots of confidence in him and really miss him not being in Des Moines, Iowa.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JUST A WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr John Nettrour is the finest dr I could wish for! He replaced my righ hip today.at 3-6pm.. From the very first appt less than a year ago to take care of my severely arthritic hip he was he positive assured me he soul even able to help me feel Berger. He was in no way egotistic. Also from the first.appt his medical assistant told me how much everyone liked him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Ever

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Dr. John Nettrour is by far the most personable and best surgeon I have ever had operate on me. He replaced both of my knees at the same time and did a fabulous job. He later repaired a knee cap that I shattered. I have referred several people that were considering knee replacements to DOC N. His bedside manner is professional but very friendly. One of the few Doctors I have in my lifetime that actually cared about what I felt. My hat is off to Doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Nettrour to anybody considering knee surgery or knee replacement! Best bedside manner and great surgeon. He's done both of my knees and I recovered faster then anticipated. Highly recommend!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon

Posted on February 1st, 2014

Dr. Nettrour is the best. I have had both my hips replaced and he did both of them. Have gotten along so good with recovery and after recovery. I would recommend him to anyone. He is very pleasant and will spend time with you not just rush you out of the office. He is concerned about your needs and helps with any questions that you have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Nettrour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hershey, PA.