Dr. John Nettrour MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
knee replacment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor around in his line of work so glad I see him for my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nettrour is the best. He did both of my hip surgeries and I have had no problem what so ever. He knows what he is doing and always takes time for his patients. He did the Anterior approach for both of my hips. I would and have recommended him to anyone. I had lots of confidence in him and really miss him not being in Des Moines, Iowa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
JUST A WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr John Nettrour is the finest dr I could wish for! He replaced my righ hip today.at 3-6pm.. From the very first appt less than a year ago to take care of my severely arthritic hip he was he positive assured me he soul even able to help me feel Berger. He was in no way egotistic. Also from the first.appt his medical assistant told me how much everyone liked him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
The Best Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. John Nettrour is by far the most personable and best surgeon I have ever had operate on me. He replaced both of my knees at the same time and did a fabulous job. He later repaired a knee cap that I shattered. I have referred several people that were considering knee replacements to DOC N. His bedside manner is professional but very friendly. One of the few Doctors I have in my lifetime that actually cared about what I felt. My hat is off to Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Nettrour to anybody considering knee surgery or knee replacement! Best bedside manner and great surgeon. He's done both of my knees and I recovered faster then anticipated. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Best Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nettrour is the best. I have had both my hips replaced and he did both of them. Have gotten along so good with recovery and after recovery. I would recommend him to anyone. He is very pleasant and will spend time with you not just rush you out of the office. He is concerned about your needs and helps with any questions that you have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Nettrour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hershey, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Kristine Fortuna

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Lynch

25 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Davis III

26 years experience

4.9 of 5