ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Nori Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Nori?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Nori?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Dishonest

When someone, especially a doctor/professional is dishonest it has lasting affect in the other person's life. That's my experience with Dr. Nori.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

excellent doctor

kind, accurate; a doctor's doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

A great eye doctor

Dr. Nori is amazingly knowledgeable. He always tells me the reasons for any treatments he orders or does not order and I have great confidence in him. He is professional and down-to-earth, and always gives many practical and simple tips for taking care of your eyes. A really great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2012

l-o-n-g wait, no apology

I had to wait over an hour past my appt time to be seen. I don't have a problem with him as a dr, or a person - I thought he was thorough, and explained things well. I just would have appreciated being greeted with something along the lines of, "Hello, welcome, I'm so sorry for the long wait, it's been one of those types of mornings...."

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Disrespectful bedside manner, poor patient care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Nori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Franchi

    Ophthalmology

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Nicholas Leone

    Dr. Nicholas Leone

    Ophthalmology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.87 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Scott Barton

    Dr. Scott Barton

    Ophthalmology

    Fraser, MI 2.33 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    18