ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ogrodnick Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ogrodnick?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

AWESOME

This was the most stress free doctor's appointment I've ever had. There is a friendliness that seems to permeate the whole experience. There was plenty of one-on-one time with the doctor and he listened to everything I had to say !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2012

My experience was good. I stopped in without an appointment (workers comp. injury) and he handled my case professionally and was totally thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

horrible

He didn't listen to me or my supervisor. His report completely denied any injury. Funny 4 other Dr. and the police report back up what I told him. His report to workwan's comp even contains a complete fabrication. He refused to treat me and as a result I got much worse before finally recieving care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

This guy is a total deadbeat. Every patient he sees can measure his visits with a calender. After 3 visits he has provided nothing but further exams without any treatment whatsoever. He easily side steps care that he can provide with conversation medical double talk. A pile of CRAP smells like a dozen roses to him. A paymt in office visits has a higher priority to him than results in treatments, which is mentioned, But has yet to be delivered.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Lousy care for those hurt on the job

I have been under this doctors care for over a year because of an assault I was a victim of in my work place. It has taken him this long to finally listen to what I have to say...we'll see how long that lasts. I have experienced extreme pain in my hips, legs and back. I now have found out that there is perminant nerve damage to my right thigh. Hopefully there wont be anymore permanent damage whenever I can get the referral to get an MRI on both my hips. BIG TIME TWO THUMBS DOWN!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ogrodnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Sipa Patel

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. John Reasoner Jr

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Nicholas Piantanida

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.03 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    12