Dr. John Ogrodnick MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
AWESOME
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the most stress free doctor's appointment I've ever had. There is a friendliness that seems to permeate the whole experience. There was plenty of one-on-one time with the doctor and he listened to everything I had to say !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was good. I stopped in without an appointment (workers comp. injury) and he handled my case professionally and was totally thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
horrible
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't listen to me or my supervisor. His report completely denied any injury. Funny 4 other Dr. and the police report back up what I told him. His report to workwan's comp even contains a complete fabrication. He refused to treat me and as a result I got much worse before finally recieving care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a total deadbeat. Every patient he sees can measure his visits with a calender. After 3 visits he has provided nothing but further exams without any treatment whatsoever. He easily side steps care that he can provide with conversation medical double talk. A pile of CRAP smells like a dozen roses to him. A paymt in office visits has a higher priority to him than results in treatments, which is mentioned, But has yet to be delivered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Lousy care for those hurt on the job
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under this doctors care for over a year because of an assault I was a victim of in my work place. It has taken him this long to finally listen to what I have to say...we'll see how long that lasts. I have experienced extreme pain in my hips, legs and back. I now have found out that there is perminant nerve damage to my right thigh. Hopefully there wont be anymore permanent damage whenever I can get the referral to get an MRI on both my hips. BIG TIME TWO THUMBS DOWN!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Ogrodnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.