Dr. John Ogrodnick MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
AWESOME
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the most stress free doctor's appointment I've ever had. There is a friendliness that seems to permeate the whole experience. There was plenty of one-on-one time with the doctor and he listened to everything I had to say !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was good. I stopped in without an appointment (workers comp. injury) and he handled my case professionally and was totally thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
horrible
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't listen to me or my supervisor. His report completely denied any injury. Funny 4 other Dr. and the police report back up what I told him. His report to workwan's comp even contains a complete fabrication. He refused to treat me and as a result I got much worse before finally recieving care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a total deadbeat. Every patient he sees can measure his visits with a calender. After 3 visits he has provided nothing but further exams without any treatment whatsoever. He easily side steps care that he can provide with conversation medical double talk. A pile of CRAP smells like a dozen roses to him. A paymt in office visits has a higher priority to him than results in treatments, which is mentioned, But has yet to be delivered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Lousy care for those hurt on the job
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under this doctors care for over a year because of an assault I was a victim of in my work place. It has taken him this long to finally listen to what I have to say...we'll see how long that lasts. I have experienced extreme pain in my hips, legs and back. I now have found out that there is perminant nerve damage to my right thigh. Hopefully there wont be anymore permanent damage whenever I can get the referral to get an MRI on both my hips. BIG TIME TWO THUMBS DOWN!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Ogrodnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.