Dr. John Olinde MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olinde was recommended by two friends. He respected my wishes from the beginning and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. As a cancer patient I was nervous but my surgery turned out to be so easy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need surgery ..pick this surgeon!!! The reason you see others writing this is because this is the truth! Not only is he great in the OR he has amazing bedside manner and actually cares for his patients! Wish he didn't use Dr. Wasselle as a covering physician but still I would go to him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2014
Very good Doctor!!!!!! AND a very good staff.!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olinde is a very caring Doctor, very professional and will always listen to what you have to say. Most Doctors only hear a few words and you are usually talking to their back as they walk out the door. I trust Dr. Olinde and would not want anyone else doing surgery on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Best doctor. wish I could give 10 stars
If you need a surgeon pick Dr. Olinde. BEST bedside manner. CARING, PROFESSIONAL, GREAT SURGEON. I WOULD NEVER LET ANYONE TOUCH ME IN AN OR BESIDES THIS MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Top Notch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
have had many surgeries over the years....Dr Olinde amongst the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the most professional physicians I have ever dealt with. He has a great bedside manner and tells it to you like it is. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Dr. Olinde saved my mother's life
Wait time
10 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother burst a diverticulum and was leaking bacteria from her intestine into her abdominal cavity for 2 DAYS due to an incorrect CT reading before Dr. Olinde did emergency surgery on her. He saved her life, which in itself is everything I (and the rest of my family) could have asked for. But beyond that, he is one of the most caring doctors I have ever interacted with (and I am a health care worker in a hospital). I cannot recommend him enough. He is, whether he knows it or not, my hero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Olind had excellent bedside manners and his staff was helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Olinde, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Wiener

41 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edgar Figueroa-Gonzalez

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Pellegrino

18 years experience

5.0 of 5