ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Olinde Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Olinde?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Dr. Olinde was recommended by two friends. He respected my wishes from the beginning and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. As a cancer patient I was nervous but my surgery turned out to be so easy!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

If you need surgery ..pick this surgeon!!! The reason you see others writing this is because this is the truth! Not only is he great in the OR he has amazing bedside manner and actually cares for his patients! Wish he didn't use Dr. Wasselle as a covering physician but still I would go to him in a heartbeat.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Very good Doctor!!!!!! AND a very good staff.!!

Dr. Olinde is a very caring Doctor, very professional and will always listen to what you have to say. Most Doctors only hear a few words and you are usually talking to their back as they walk out the door. I trust Dr. Olinde and would not want anyone else doing surgery on me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Best doctor. wish I could give 10 stars

If you need a surgeon pick Dr. Olinde. BEST bedside manner. CARING, PROFESSIONAL, GREAT SURGEON. I WOULD NEVER LET ANYONE TOUCH ME IN AN OR BESIDES THIS MD!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Top Notch

have had many surgeries over the years....Dr Olinde amongst the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

This is one of the most professional physicians I have ever dealt with. He has a great bedside manner and tells it to you like it is. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Dr. Olinde saved my mother's life

My mother burst a diverticulum and was leaking bacteria from her intestine into her abdominal cavity for 2 DAYS due to an incorrect CT reading before Dr. Olinde did emergency surgery on her. He saved her life, which in itself is everything I (and the rest of my family) could have asked for. But beyond that, he is one of the most caring doctors I have ever interacted with (and I am a health care worker in a hospital). I cannot recommend him enough. He is, whether he knows it or not, my hero.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Dr Olind had excellent bedside manners and his staff was helpful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Olinde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Frederick Remark

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Edward Wiener

    General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.17 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Adam Wiener

    Dermatology, Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0.17 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    11