ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Olsewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 14
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Olsewski?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on October 5th, 2017

I just started seeing Dr O. for a consult regarding spinal fusion due to a work related incident. I’ve been dealing with workers comp and doctors now for 2 years and can honestly say it wasn’t till I met Dr. O that I finally felt at ease. He made me feel like he was on my side, and made me believe I can recover from this. His follow up after consult was amazing especially after WC adjusters fought my claim, he told me not to worry about it and made me believe again. He may not have healed my body yet but in a way he kind of has helped heal my spirit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

100% Grateful!

Posted on April 18th, 2016

I had back surgery 9 years ago and have never felt anything but joy and happiness. He made my life worth living!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Geology Engineer

Posted on March 10th, 2013

Dr. Olsewski is an excellent doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and very patience. He saved my life. I had a successful spinal surgery and am now able to have a normal life. I am indebted to him for life . Thank you Dr. Olewski.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

He is above excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the greatest!!

Posted on July 15th, 2009

Dr. "O" performed Spinal Fusion on me approximately three years ago. His expertise, professionalism, knowledge, follow-up, etc. is unprecedented. He's still conducting follow-ups with me after three years. His staff's saavy is unheard of in today's medical offices! I've recommended him to numerous friend who've had back issues. I think I'm in love!! :-0).

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Olsewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.