ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Connor Is this you?
  • 31
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Connor?


44 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

the center was clean and the staff was well organized. eveyone was kind and made us feel comfortable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Stay far away from this doctor. He tries to perform unnecessary surgeries on children so that he can receive high price fees for each surgery. He is now known across states for his unethical behavior.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Very knowledgeble. Caring. Easy to be open and honest with him about concerns, fears and issues with suggested treatment plans. Access to sophisticated equipment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2011

New mom

Dr. Connor saw our 3 month old for a UTI. It was determined by her pediatrician that it was caused by a labial adhesion a week earlier. The pediatrician prescribed Estrogen cream to be applied once daily to open the adhesion up. By the time we saw Dr. Connor (pediatrician wanted us to follow up with a urologist just to be safe) the adhesion was 98% opened up. When Dr. Connor went to "examine" her the last bit of skin popped open. It was a millimeter or less in size - it was likely to happen at her next diaper change when I opened it up to apply A&D. Dr. Connor sent us off with orders for an ultrasound and VCUG and off we went. The appointment was really uneventful. A few weeks later we get a bill in the mail for a lysis of labial adhesion from his office. We were confused as Dr. Connor did not perform surgery on our daughter. The office staff said they would check with the Dr. as to why we were billed $500 for this. They called back and said Dr. agreed to lower the charge to $200. We are flabbergasted. How can you charge for a surgery that never happened? All he did was ooh at her and the skin popped open on its own! We will never go back because of this unethical behavior. I warn other patients who do choose to see Dr. Connor to be very forthcoming with doctor at appointment as to what costs what and why. Advise the doctor you are recording the conversation as well and record it.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

He is a wonderful doctor and has a great bed side manner. He explained the entire procedure for my son to my husband and me and was patient in answering questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Dr. Connor was so patient and understanding with my child. He was abke to quickly diagnose and treat the problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Getting lipo from him, I'll let you know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Connor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Ian Atlas

    Dr. Ian Atlas

    Urology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    32
  • Dr. David Taylor

    Dr. David Taylor

    Urology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    34
  • Dr. Perry Sutaria

    Dr. Perry Sutaria

    Urology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    25