ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Gallagher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Gallagher?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

He is thorough but rough in his exams. Most women don't enjoy lying there, feet up, naked and exposed with someone making small talk. Too quick to want to do surgery. Excuses every concern as ageing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Called me personally with results and answered all my questions. Explained everything well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Worst dr ever

Broke my babies collar bone during delivery. Ruined my entire childbirth experience. Rude and refused to help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

X-Patient

Poor diagnostician! Never looked into why I had many miscarriages/treated me with disdain and never followed up on Graves Disease which was the cause of the miscarriages! Lousy Doctor.... do not choose him!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Dr.Gallagher is very kind and approachable. He makes you feel at ease during exams. I think mostly because he is so confident in his manner that he is good at erasing any worry a patient may have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Gallagher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sharon, PA.

  • Dr. Linet Ochweri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Sharon, PA 0.55 mi

    5
  • Dr. Henry Mueller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sharon, PA 0.68 mi

    49
  • Dr. Douglas Rauch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hermitage, PA 1.95 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    47