Dr. John Schilling MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Stockbridge, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Schilling for several years..... I trust no one else. Previous to seeing him I could not get an accurate diagnosis, although my situation was complex, he really took the time to figure it out and provided quick solutions... Gave me no run around... Thanks to Dr. S
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always found Dr. Schilling to be completely accomodating of all my questions. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else...EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Very personable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Schilling for 12 years now, he delivered 2 of my children. I wouldn't want to trust anyone else with my female health, he is very personable and I trust his experience. I would recommend him to anyone I know and feel like I did them a favor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schilling was so nice and informative. He also was very patient with me by answering all my questions and not rushing my decisions. His nurses, however, made fun of me when I was schedualing my surgery. They made rude comments about all my questions. I was a 34 year old woman who was having a hysterectomy-there was no need for the questioning jokes. Because of that, I did not have my surgey done by Dr. Schilling. I later had to have a full hysterectomy-but definately not by a doctor (who was wonderful) whose staff thought it was a joke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Love this Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my niece and I have always heard good things about him so I decided to give him a try. I will definately keep going. Dr. Schilling is so nice and really listens to you. I was surprised at the amount of time he talked to me (even counseling me regarding some marital issues) and he was really down to earth. He definately has a personality that everyone (no matter your age) will love and can relate to. Super nice guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Terrible staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend the doctor but his staff is actually horrible. They are uncaring and terribly rude. So if you can deal with the staff then go for it! However the customer service is lacking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015

3.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Schilling, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.