The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Schilling Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Schilling?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Exceptional

I have seen Dr. Schilling for several years..... I trust no one else. Previous to seeing him I could not get an accurate diagnosis, although my situation was complex, he really took the time to figure it out and provided quick solutions... Gave me no run around... Thanks to Dr. S

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

I have always found Dr. Schilling to be completely accomodating of all my questions. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else...EVER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Very personable

I've been seeing Dr. Schilling for 12 years now, he delivered 2 of my children. I wouldn't want to trust anyone else with my female health, he is very personable and I trust his experience. I would recommend him to anyone I know and feel like I did them a favor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr. Schilling was so nice and informative. He also was very patient with me by answering all my questions and not rushing my decisions. His nurses, however, made fun of me when I was schedualing my surgery. They made rude comments about all my questions. I was a 34 year old woman who was having a hysterectomy-there was no need for the questioning jokes. Because of that, I did not have my surgey done by Dr. Schilling. I later had to have a full hysterectomy-but definately not by a doctor (who was wonderful) whose staff thought it was a joke.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Love this Doctor!

He delivered my niece and I have always heard good things about him so I decided to give him a try. I will definately keep going. Dr. Schilling is so nice and really listens to you. I was surprised at the amount of time he talked to me (even counseling me regarding some marital issues) and he was really down to earth. He definately has a personality that everyone (no matter your age) will love and can relate to. Super nice guy!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Terrible staff

I would recommend the doctor but his staff is actually horrible. They are uncaring and terribly rude. So if you can deal with the staff then go for it! However the customer service is lacking.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Schilling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Tamika Sea

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    5
  • Dr. Clarisa Haugabrook

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stockbridge, GA 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Laxman Ramani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stockbridge, GA 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    24