ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Sullivan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Sullivan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Thank you

Posted on April 18th, 2013

One year ago today I had surgry that went horribly wrong. If it had not been for Dr.John Sullivan who was called in to fix the major damage other surgeon did I would not be here today. So thank you I will always be so very thankful to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best experience

Posted on May 13th, 2012

This was my first surgery ever. Dr. Sullivan removed my gallbladder due to a 9mm gallstone being found during an ultrasound. I was pretty nervous when my family doc recommended surgery. However, Dr. Sullivan not only eased my nervousness but he explained everything to me in a way I understood. Risks,complications,etc. He truly has a passion for helping people. And I would reccomend him to anyone. He is just amazing. As well as a great caring staff who always greet you with all smiles. I feel amazing now and I am 4 Weeks post surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad I found Dr. Sullivan

Posted on February 7th, 2012

I have to have these procedures when needed CSP and EGD. I wouldn't want to have to look for another Dr. I feel so comfortable with him and his Staff, in the office and at the surgical center. I used to be very nervous having these procedures, but now I know I am in good hands. No Stress.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Dr. Sullivan is a Surgeon who performed my hernia repair laparoscopy so I have 3 little cuts. He is very smart and explains everything. I am glad we have a good doctor in Ennis

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pure Genius

Posted on February 19th, 2011

He is really young, but that's just because he's smarter than average. He graduated when he was 24!!! He has taken care of me and several members of my family and not just with a knife. When he sits down and listens, you know he's listening. Ennis is lucky to have him and I hope he stays.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ennis, TX.