ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

EXCELLENT !

Best Doctor I have ever had. He treats everyone with respect, and answers all questions.. He is the kind of man you wish you were related to, or even your next door neighbor.. I find no fault in him. He is also a Midwesterner, as I am.. I was loosing my eyesight- He restored it. May God always Bless Him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Awesome DR. and an awesome staff

I have never seen an office go to such great lengths to help and always be kind and concerned...Very patient and the Dr. is the same way..Spends time with you explaining everything and really top notch from the front office staff to techs and the Doctor...Can't say enough kind words about them...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Very professional and feel satisfied having him treat me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

top notch facility, compassionate professionals

Absolutely wonderful experience. Dr. Sullivan and all the employees we interacted with were compassionate professionals, explaining everything in laymen's terms, ensuring we completely understood. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

victim

no respect for patients time. loooong waiting periods . what is the purpose of an appointment

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Saw doctor for four minutes after waiting 4 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr Sullivan is amazing. I trust him 100%. Lovely bedside manner. His new office is wonderful and has a caring and attentive staff. Highly recommend!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

great physician!

dr. sullivan is all that a great physician should be.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr. Sullivan was so kind and put me completely at ease. Warm, considerate, very thorough and fixed my problems. He was one of the best doctors I have ever been to!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Do you have 4 hours?

While Dr. Sullivan may be good at what he does, we have never waited less than 4 hours to see him. This poor office/time management is extremely inconsiderate to his patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

best retina dr ever

Dr. Sullivan is so kind and patient. Although the wait can be long, he always takes the time I need to answer my concerns and questions. I would never see anyone else. He's the best! Highly recommend. I can't wait to see his new office too.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

The best doctor i have ever dealt with. His compassion is boundless

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Shawn Agee

    Dr. Shawn Agee

    Ophthalmology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Darby Miller

    Dr. Darby Miller

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Jacksonville, FL 0.50 mi

    9
  • Dr. Katherine Gold

    Dr. Katherine Gold

    Ophthalmology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.50 mi

    10