Overall Review

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 42.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Awesome DR. and an awesome staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen an office go to such great lengths to help and always be kind and concerned...Very patient and the Dr. is the same way..Spends time with you explaining everything and really top notch from the front office staff to techs and the Doctor...Can't say enough kind words about them...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and feel satisfied having him treat me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
top notch facility, compassionate professionals
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Absolutely wonderful experience. Dr. Sullivan and all the employees we interacted with were compassionate professionals, explaining everything in laymen's terms, ensuring we completely understood. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
victim
no respect for patients time. loooong waiting periods . what is the purpose of an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Saw doctor for four minutes after waiting 4 hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sullivan is amazing. I trust him 100%. Lovely bedside manner. His new office is wonderful and has a caring and attentive staff. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
great physician!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. sullivan is all that a great physician should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan was so kind and put me completely at ease. Warm, considerate, very thorough and fixed my problems. He was one of the best doctors I have ever been to!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Do you have 4 hours?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While Dr. Sullivan may be good at what he does, we have never waited less than 4 hours to see him. This poor office/time management is extremely inconsiderate to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
best retina dr ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan is so kind and patient. Although the wait can be long, he always takes the time I need to answer my concerns and questions. I would never see anyone else. He's the best! Highly recommend. I can't wait to see his new office too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor i have ever dealt with. His compassion is boundless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Sullivan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waycross, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Shawn Agee

6 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Staman

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mcgregor Lott

14 years experience

4.4 of 5